Game Reviews

Wooden Shoe Reviews: 2017 Top 10

The last year has brought some exciting changes for us especially since this is the first year Wooden Shoe Reviews has been reviewing games.  To celebrate we asked our review team to participate in that time honored tradition….the Top 10 list.

So here it is, the 2017 favorite board games of the Wooden Shoe review team.

 

Wynken Top 10

10: Forbidden Island – https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/65244/forbidden-island

9: Tsuro – https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/16992/tsuro

8: Seikatsu – https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/216428/seikatsu

7: Flash Point: Fire Rescue – https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/100901/flash-point-fire-rescue

6: Magic Labyrinth – https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/41916/magic-labyrinth

5: King of Tokyo – https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/70323/king-tokyo

4: Santorini – https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/194655/santorini

3: Chess – https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/171/chess

2: Clear For Takeoff – https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/218769/clear-takeoff

1: A Dog’s Life – https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/2940/dogs-life

 

Blynken Top 10

10: Seikatsu – https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/2940/dogs-life

9: King of Tokyo – https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/2940/dogs-life

8: Flash Point: Fire Rescue – https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/2940/dogs-life

7: Magic Labyrinth – https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/2940/dogs-life

6: Battle Sheep – https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/54137/battle-sheep

5: Ticket to Ride: First Journey – https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/205125/ticket-ride-first-journey-us

4: Forbidden Island – https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/205125/ticket-ride-first-journey-us

3: Clear For Takeoff –https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/218769/clear-takeoff 

2: Ice Cool – https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/177524/ice-cool

1: Chess – https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/171/chess

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *